Home » 2015

Yearly Archives: 2015

BRCF Awards Scholarships to Class of 2019

The Blowing Rock Community Foundation is proud to announce the scholarship recipients for 2015. The six students pictured below will join the current eighteen scholarship recipients for a total of twenty-four scholarships awarded for the 2015-2016 academy year. This includes the first recipient of the Nancy and David Rankin Scholarship – Sarah Gailes, and the third recipient of the Stevens […]

read more

2015 Scholarship Recipients Announced!

Congratulations to the 2015 Scholarship Recipients!     Tucker Chasteen     Austin Northern     Rachel Norwood     Lily Weeks     Haley Banks Harwood (Stevens Scholarship – $15,000)     Sarah Gailes (Rankin Scholarship – $10,000)

read more